Always, O.B., Tampax, Kotex & Generics – Rexall, Shoppers Drug Mart, Walmart and Metro

Sorry for the lateness, I’m in a rush to head out! Hopefully I did not make any mistakes. These deals are only applicable to select regions of Canada, Ontario. Please verify these sales against your local flyer or e-flyer before purchase!

Walmart

Assorted Always Pads/Liners and Tampax Tampons brand for $7.57/ea.

Rexall/Pharma Plus Chains

Always Ultra Thin Pads for $4.49/ea
Assorted Always Clean Ultra/Infinity Pads and Tampax Pearl Tampons brand for $8.49/ea
Assorted Always Pads/Liners and Tampax Tampons brand for $7.99/ea
Rexall Ultra Thin Pads for $2.49/ea

Shoppers Drug Mart

Assorted Kotex Pads (14-24’s)/Liners (33-48’s) for $2.99/ea
Assorted Life Tampons (40’s) brand for $5.99/ea
Assorted Life Pads (28-48’s)/Liners (84-96’s) brand for $5.99/ea

Metro

Assorted O.B. Tampons (40’s) for $10/2 boxes
Assorted Selection Pads (14-48’s) brand for $2.49/ea

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on February 20, 2010, in Deals and Steals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. YOU!!!! YOU made me wait a whole day for you only to be not home >_<

    So many sales for Always!! I miss not having Always anymore 😦 I used to use 護舒寶 and then found out that sometimes I would get rashes… then turned out to be allergy gwa and I stopped using them. I nvr had allergy with Always and you said they were made by the same company, so I thought it'd be ok. I haven't tried again since both times my 陰道口 got itchy =\ Gross…. I switch now la, but I was waiting for u to cm online and ask u if u thought of any other good things to use la but yur not on!! Hurry up and get home 😦

  2. Typing on phone, maybe mistakes.

    We’re packing up now, but I’m so tired and by the time I get home, it’ll be 1AM! Then tomorrow, we’re going out again right in the morning to meet someone for lunch in Mississauga X_x … and gas prices are so high right now, lol. Once I get home, I’ll probably sleep, so not sure if we’re going to do much talking for the next 2 nights until weekday. Totally crazy, Friday, Saturday, Sunday… barely see the inside of my own house!

    People are texting me like mad too because I’m not responding on MSN – lol, I haven’t even checked it AT ALL since I haven’t even been able to… probably pissing a lot of people off and that’s why they’re resorting to my cell phone. They were bugging me to talk on MSN on my phone, but I hate doing that because of the keyboard and that it kills my phone battery… and plus, I only do that for ONE person anyways 😀 when I’m out.

    I’ll answer your questions later, or if you want to post them here go for it. I’m not sure if you are gutsy enough to post them here, lol. Ya, when it starts itching, stop using 😛

  3. I dun care, I tell you everything anyways xDD

    A few years ago I switched to Whites and Carnation becoz whisper made me itchy. It wasn’t rly bad, but uncomfortable. Whisper top looks like Always top, but I nvr had a “reaction” to Always.

    When I moved here, I started using whisper since it was the closest thing to what I have been using. Carnation here costs a lot so I jus wanted to see if you had any recommendation on other types lor.

  4. I didn’t know Carnation was expensive because it is sold in NT currency and it’s so low >.> Something like nt$31 to $1 CAD!!! Even the exchange rates between HKD and RMB is good compared to that. Oh well, guess it still has to do with sales… I never tried Carnation before, can’t really tell you much about it, maybe ask one of your girl-friends and see if any of them use. I will find out this time when I come back to HK, haha.

    Whisper and Always use very similar top-sheets, but since I don’t know what material they use, I can’t say “for sure” they use EXACTLY the same material, but I’m surprized you get rash with Whisper but not Always. Have you tried other “types” of Whisper to see if you get the same reaction. Of course if it really bothers you, don’t try it again 😛 lol… not my fault if all of a sudden you get all itchy down there. That’s Josh’s problem to deal with, not mine 😀

    I don’t see why you don’t just stick with Laurier and Kotex anyways… maybe you should try Modess like Maysea said, but I dunno if they sell it in stores near you, maybe trying CitySuper? You can also try to look for “organic” ones to see if it gets rid of your itchiness because I know a few girls who said they can’t use/don’t like using the regular pads anymore because it gets all stuffy and rash-up, but I wouldn’t know that 😛 probably just material or maybe you suddenly started being allergic to it. Have you tried Always since then to see if it happens too now?

  1. Pingback: Compulsive Online Shoppers Can Use a Web Filter to Control Their Habit | Network solutions, security and support

Leave a Reply

