Always, Tampax, O.B., Kotex, Carefree, Stayfree & Generics – Rexall, Shoppers Drug Mart, No Frills, Zellers and Fortinos

These deals are only applicable to select regions of Canada, Ontario. Please verify these sales against your local flyer or e-flyer before purchase!

Fortinos/RCSS-Chains


Assorted Always Pads (32-48’s)/Liners (68-120’s) and Tampax Tampons (54’s) brand for $7.49/ea.

No Frills


Assorted Kotex Pads (14-24’s)/Liners (33-48’s) for $2.99/ea

Zellers

Assorted Kotex Pads/Liners, Stayfree Pads and Carefree Liners brand 2 for $7.00

Rexall/Pharma Plus Chains

Rexall Pads (14-24’s)/Liners (36-48’s) brand for $2.49/ea
Assorted Always Pads/Liners, Kotex Pads/Liners, Stayfree Pads and O.B. Tampons brand for 2 for $6.99
Assorted Always Clean Ultra Pads/Infinity Pads (24-36’s) and Tampax Pearl Tampons (36-40’s) brand for $8.49/ea

Shoppers Drug Mart

Assorted Life Tampons (20’s) and Kotex Pads (14-24’s)/Liners (33-48’s) brand for $2.99/ea

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on March 6, 2010, in Deals and Steals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hey KenKen… wut’s Always Infinity? Something new? I see it in a lot in posts you’re making…. tell me tell me..!!

    • Ya, it is a new one… released in Canada about August of last year. When S and I went to buy it for the first time, we were like WOW. They had like this little demo box and it allowed you to feel the thinness and material of the pad – I was pretty impressed. I brought a coupon for S to use because Infinities are pretty expensive on a per piece basis and we decided to split the box… but I gave her more since she actually needed it for her period, LOL.

      When I got home, I tested it to see how good it was and just as I was picking up my phone to send a text message to her, her message popped up first and she was raving about how awesome they were, lol. Really, I’m pretty amazed at how fast moisture gets locked in and how thin it is (like seriously, thin). It holds a lot, but that might be irrelevant since now matter how much it holds, I would assume most girls change their pads regularly, haha. However, it’d be great for overnight use or for extra-heavy days. We got the green Infinity Super which were already amazing, we didn’t need to get the orange Infinity overnights since we both agreed that’d be overkill, haha. On day 2-3 she has some pretty heavy flow, so she uses Infinities then – we ration it because they are not on the “cheap” side and save it for times when she doesn’t want to be in the washroom every hour and it DOES give her a peace-of-mind unlike other pads.

      I can make an entry for you on it 🙂 I think I still have a few of these… or hopefully I do, haha, or else you’re out of luck 😛

      • OMG, sounds so good… and it is made by my fav too, Always! I want to come back to Canada now, jus 4 that…. kekeke. That sounds even better than the ones I used before, how about u bring Infinity instead of the regular maxis 4 me when u come home? ahahaha.

        You spoil S so much to share the box with her, especially if it is so expensive 😛 I hope you still have sum so I can see. If not, you should buy one just so I can see xDD

        Overnight would be good for night time for me, I dun like getting up to change la…

  2. Haha Am’s.. well like I was saying, because of security checks, I’d be pretty cautious about what I’d be packing with me. If I get my own suitcase for one, I wouldn’t mind sticking it in there, but it can’t go with me on my carry-on, LOL! But I just thought, because a few packs is so light, I can send it to you via courier anyways. Remember at work I can send stuff super cheap, so it isn’t a big deal…. your birthday present? LOL.

    I didn’t check my stash today to see if I had any left and I doubt I’d buy anymore… only if one of my girls or god-sis’ buy some then I can ask for one. You should know by now that I hate “thin” ones anyways, so I’d never buy them on my own 😀

    I don’t spoil S, the only thing I really do is pick her up from the subway and drive her to the mall. I didn’t buy the box for her, she got it herself… I did give her the coupon, that’s about it, haha. I don’t buy that stuff for friends, only girlfriend and my god-sis’ haha, anyone else, she’s paying for herself! A box of it ranges from 4.99-6.99 for the small boxes and 8.99-9.99 for the larger ones… so ya, they’re pretty hefty and the quantity per box is not like the packages. The wings on the Infinity are rather cool, but like I said, I don’t like thins 🙄 so there’s no long-lasting hype on it, just the initial hype of “something new” rather than the old stuff I’ve been seeing for the past 4-5 years.

    I was going to stay up tonight to talk to you…. but… doesn’t look like you’re on, so I’ll call you tomorrow instead!

  3. I am not going to be original this time, so all I am going to say that your blog rocks, sad that I don’t have writing skills

  1. Pingback: Portola Pharmaceuticals Announces Senior Management and Board Changes | Treating Arthritis

Leave a Reply

