eBay Snatches and Weekly Sales #6

I figured with the amount of work required to extract each picture from flyers, it is best to simply provide the sale information each week. Also, I will be merging eBay deals into the same post to conserve posting space.

These deals are only applicable to select regions of Canada, Ontario. Please verify these sales against your local flyer or e-flyer before purchase!

Weekly Sales

Shoppers Drug Mart

Assorted Kotex Maxi Pads (14-24’s) and Liners (33-48’s) for $1.99

Zellers

Double-Pack Tampax Cardboard Applicator Tampons with 5-bonus Tampax Compak Tampons for $7.59

Double-Pack Always Maxi Pads Super or Overnights with 3-bonus Always Infinity Pads for $7.59

Walmart

Assorted Tampax Pearl Tampons (36’s) or Always Infinity Pads (32’s) for $8.00

Pharma Plus and Rexall Chains

Assorted Always Maxi Pads (24-36’s) or Liners (68-120’s) or Tampax Tampons (40’s) for $6.99

Sobeys

Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons (36’s) for $8.99

Food Basics

Assorted Kotex Maxi Pads (14-24’s) and Liners (40-48’s) for $3.29


eBay Snatches

Lot of 13 New StayFree Maxi Regular *312* Pads Total
Current Price: $0.99 as of this posting

POISE PADS 168 LONG MAXI ULTRA + CASE BLADDER CONTROL
Current Price: $34.99 as of this posting

—————–

And also, found a great deal via thanks to Smartcanucks community @ Always and Tampax Samples

Samples provided by Beinggirl

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on March 28, 2010, in Deals and Steals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. This domain seems to recieve a great deal of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to say is the most important factor.

  2. Is it alright to post part of this on my website if I include a reference to this website?

  3. One thing I love about blog articles is the fact that they trigger a thought in my head. When that happens, I feel as I must respond wishing it may be useful to others. Since there are so many blogs and forums with diverse points of view, they test your perception. It’s at these moments when you have helpful insignt the rest may not have had, and this includes the blogger herself/himself. I find myself coming back to your writings simply because you have numerous very good insights and you are actually at this a very long time, that is very impressive and tells me you know your stuff. Keep provoking thoughts in others!

  4. My family and i were sent here seeing as this article had been tweeted by a girl I was following and feel pleased I made it here.

  5. how do I subscribe to your rss feed?

  6. Took me a moment to understand all the remarks, but I genuinely enjoyed the write-up. It turned out to be Quite beneficial to me personally and I am sure to all the commenters here as well! It is always nice when a person can not merely be educated, but additionally entertained! Im certain you had fun composing this kind of post.

  7. Have you ever tested any of the Poise or Tena-like products before? I’m interested in knowing your experiences with them.

    • I haven’t actually, lol. I was talking to one of my girls about this the other day and honestly, I think I’m still too embarrassed to do it. Maybe because rather than it being for periods which I’m ok with, it’s actually for incontinence that makes me uncomfortable. When I think deeper, it may also be the fact people might actually think I’m buying the wrong thing – e.g. if I buy regular pads, at check-out, they will assume I am buying it for my girlfriend, wife, sister or whatever… but if I buy things like Tena or Poise, they’ll assume that I don’t know the difference between incontinence and period-pads which is even worse 😆

      I know I’m going to have to try at some point to get them, possibly if I buy it online, but I still want to come up with the courage to buy it in-stores 😆 … Who knows why I can shamelessly buy massive bags of maxi pads, but not incontinence pads, haha. I just imagine that if I walk around with it, someone’s going to be like, “Um sir, I think you are buying the wrong type of pads” and I’ll be like… urg… haha.

  8. I relish, result in I discovered just what I used to be having a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    • Hopefully you’ll be able to find more pertinent sales as these are long over unfortunately! You may definitely be able to find more recent eBay snatches those, there are still many floating around with those keywords and search strings!

Leave a Reply

