Lack of Updates – Soon to be Over!

Hi Everyone,

Sorry for the lack of updates recently… my last posting was 4 days ago! I try to stay on top of things, but it has been a busy 2 days with my girlfriend and my business. Of course both of them will come first! However, in the coming few days, I’ll be happily posting a review on Incognito, a “less known” brand of generic feminine hygiene products which have made it onto my “THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING” radar! It takes a lot to impress me and this brand sure has done it. Stay tuned for a near-future update!!

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on May 13, 2010, in Periodtastic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

