Victoria Day Weekend

Yay, it has been a while since there’s been a long weekend for me!

It looks like it’ll be a busy weekend, so there’ll be a lack-of-updates until the following week. I may decide to squeeze in some pictures with captions over the weekend of miscellaneous period-related stuff, but there won’t be any extensive posts unless something incredible happens, lol.

Victoria Day Fireworks @ The Marriott in Niagara Falls, Canada ON

For those who live in Canada, I wish you all a happy and safe Victoria Day Weekend! For those who don’t get to celebrate it, enjoy your weekend anyways as I’ll be sleeping-in on Monday 😆 This weekend will include some BBQ’ing, so hopefully the weather cooperates, even though the weather-people claim there’s a degree of rain. But… something like that shouldn’t be a dampener! I’ll just close the grill while things cook and bring it all inside when it’s done.

Have fun everyone, don’t drink and drive 🙂

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on May 21, 2010, in Personal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hello lovely,

    I found an APP on iTunes UK that you and your fans may be interested in it is called Period Tracker Lite and it is FREE! I must admit I don’t know if it is any good now but I thought you might be interested nevertheless.

    Enjoy your break!

    Kisses, Jessica

  2. Hi Jessica,

    Thanks for your note about this program. I have used it before in the past to track my girlfriend’s period, but it seemed to really mess it up because even as of today, I don’t think it’s right, LOL. I still like the small little calendar I made, but hey, I guess this is a simplified and “carryable” version 😛

    I must say though, it does make a pretty good calculation on good days to creampie in preparation for the “first” and “last” date of the ovulation dates when one is fertile. 😛 It is a cute little app, just that I find it doesn’t deal with cycle-variations very well – but that’s just me. Some of my girls are pretty high-maintenance when it comes to their messy cycles, haha.

    I’m sure others who have iPod’s or iPhone’s will appreciate this app nonetheless 😀

  1. Pingback: Austrian goalie not likely in Tribe’s plans | World University Information

Leave a Reply

