Kotex Overnight and Pad Pictures

You know, I was just looking at my list of “blog topics” to write about and there’s 25 (twenty-five) of them of which 20 are period-related. However, can you imagine I still cannot bring myself to choose one to write about because I have so many “little thoughts” here and there that I want to write about all in a single post (and that’s just not plausible)! I suppose all this stuff in my head might be attributed to the craziness over the past 2 days as I’ve been sitting in my office all (work)day listening to staff bitch and moan about problems and RE-teach them small things that they should know already. Normally I’d just grab some work to do out of the office so I can sneak out, but since they’re out doing project implementation, I have to be at my desk to monitor every little thing that happens and manage the process. So…. who said an office job was good? 😆

I had taken some pictures a while ago when I found some Kotex Overnight Maxis on sale… and I didn’t know why I took them, lol… I’m sure it was to post up on here, but I don’t remember if I had an “objective” for them (i.e as part of a proper blog entry). But… since I can’t figure out if they “belong” to anything, I’ll just post them here for the flow-lovers to browse through 😛

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey… maybe this was all an excuse for me to use the slideshow feature for once, haha.

And apparently I found this funny picture on my phone…

Was just walking by to leave my uncle's house when this box TOTALLY caught my eye... like seriously, I'm not sure why he'd even have a box like this. He should pick boxes more carefully... probably from Food Basics or something - LOL!

And the last picture I found on my phone (no idea where I got it from…) but very kawaii:

Awww... Kotex HelloKitty Pantiliners!! Aren't they shooooo cute? 😛

I wonder if they’re “really” branded properly 😀 Maybe one of those fake Chinese-ripoff brands… haha.

That’s all the menstrual or pad pictures I have today… if things free up a bit at work tomorrow, I’ll endeavour to get that new section up OR write a proper blog entry.

Toodles, night night 🙂

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on June 3, 2010, in Periodtastic, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. KNOCK OFF HELLO KITTY?!

  2. This a truly great post and may be one that should be followed up to see what are the results

    A good friend e-mailed this link the other day and I will be eagerly anticipating your next page. Keep on on the top class work.

Leave a Reply

