Good Morning Period!

Looks like it’s a fairly decent morning – the sun is out and the winds are still cool. Of course since I got to work, I can already see the temperature on my screen rising from a comfortable 20 degrees Celsius to now 25 degrees, luckily if you’re not under the sun, the breeze is still nice coming through the window! Woke up rather groggy this morning probably because I slept too well. With some connections with a good friend of mine who’s a graphics expert, she printed off a nice picture of bebe and I together ^__^ so cute and before anyone asks, no, I will not post this anywhere including Facebook, lol.. she did it as a favour for me on company time 😛

This resulted in a really nice sleep and dream… in fact, way too good of a sleep. When I woke up, I admit that I had pillow all in my mouth. I had stupid pillow strands and the taste of my pillow-case, gross. I’ve always slept with one of those long comfy pillows next to me so I have something to hug on to, so this isn’t something new, but if I didn’t know any better, I probably spent most of my sleeping night kissing my fucking pillow dreaming it was bebe probably… ewww… gross, pillow cases do NOT taste good in any way (unless coated with chocolate). I need to stop having dreams of bebe.. what happened to dreaming about other girls? LOL… geezz..

I woke up anyways through my grogginess to get a happy text message! I was about to bitch at who would make me wake up at an ungodly hour, but turns out I got a message from one of my god-sis’ who told me about the happy arrival of her period 😀 much to my excitement! Looking at my calendar a few days ago, one of my girls should also be starting this week, but she told me it might be delayed because it was last time. However, I trust my calendar and she’s been complaining about chocolate cravings last night, so it must be coming soon too, yay 😛 life is good sometimes, no? LOL.

I was rather happy since it has been a while since any of my girls’ periods have come, so I jaunted out of bed, picked her up at her house and we went for a small breakfast before I had to go to work! She also told me she’s starting to run low on pads and had to buy more, but I didn’t have time so I told her we could go after work or that I could get them from her and bring them to her house when she needed them. Yes, I do happen to know everything she uses, so I don’t even have to ask questions 😆 I’m trying to delay buying them only because I’m still waiting for my Stayfree, O.B or Carefree coupons to come in and it has been 2 weeks already! 😦 I don’t like going to the store too many times and want to pick up mine and her stuff all at once… and it’s mainly because of the summer heat laziness.

God-sis’ did have some major PMS signs this month, lol, something must’ve been making her unhappy – but she seems content now and we had a great breakfast conversation! I haven’t seen this one for a while, so it was nice to connect again before we both had to head off for work. I’m glad she messaged me in the morning with such happy news, even though she woke me up from my slumber and dreams of bebe, haha. I can’t wait until my other girl starts soon, I want to know if I’ve got her on-track with my calendar 😛

My storage is barren right now.. I only have some Always Extra Heavy Overnights which I ordered from before and a cheapo pack of Always Classics with Wings I bought from the dollar store (lol, they’re actually not too bad) and I’m tempted to not wait for the coupons to arrive… but noooo, I’m too cheap for that 😀 If anything, god-sis and I could split the two packs of Stayfree that I’ll end up buying with the coupon – but as I’m typing this, it just dawned upon me that she doesn’t use Stayfree – stupid me! Well, I guess I’ll just have to get her stuff first since she doesn’t mind spending the money, haha… I guess when you’re menstruating, you don’t have much of a choice 😛 I told her she should always have kept some stuff over at my place XD Shit, I don’t even have any tampons left, so too bad for her… gave them all away.

How ironic… in 6 days from now, I’ll be a pile of misery and 6 days from now, bebe will be happy and excited. Sometimes I laugh mockingly at life. I remember when we first met and I was counting down the days on my personal MSNSpace blog of her returning, I guess now once she leaves I have to start counting time half-a-bloody-fucking-god-damned-life-wrecking-year of days until her return. I guess I take most of my personal bitching to a more private blog rather than here. Talk about life-fuckery at the max… last time I used that blog extensively was when I was waiting for her to return… a year ago.. and now a year later, I now have to countdown again until her return – except 3 times longer. Talk about being played like a stupid fool. Nevertheless, my hearts not going anywhere far for the next 6 months anyways. Times like these I probably need a couple of FWB’s, HAH!

Time to finish up my coffee, get back to work and watch a few movies then. Toodles for now.

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Periodtastic, Personal, TMI Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. thanks for your comment, not least because it alerted me to your blog! So happy that people are writing honestly about this kind of thing 🙂

    • Happy to see such positivity from your male family and friends! It makes me slighter prouder to be a man because with so much ignorance around, it makes me ashamed to call myself a man when clearly guys are so repulsive towards the female body and anatomy. Thank you for your kind words about my blog – it makes writing it worthwhile and to see that both men and women appreciate the work that goes into it! 😀 Thanks for dropping by and hopefully I’ll see you around!

  2. trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name

Leave a Reply

