Announcements

Oct 18, 2011:  It’s hard for me to update my media section because of how crappy the WordPress system is for embedding videos and such. I’ve offset to a lot of my work directly to my Youtube channel. There aren’t a lot of uploads from me, but it’s a great repository for menstrual related videos which I’ve compiled in my “Favorites” and “Playlists”. I’ve also taken the time to update my Locker Room as it has been a while since I’ve taken an accurate count of all the products that have passed by MiM’s hands and with the participation of many of my girls to get accurate reviews for my site. I recommend all my pad-loving guys n’ girls out there to check out Lunapads as a great alternative to our bodily interest and environment! 🙂
About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on October 18, 2010, in Periodtastic and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Announcements.

Comments are closed.

