Today, I sneezed so violently that my tampon came out. FML

Well as I was reading through my morning feeds, I could not help but snicker at this “FML”…

Today, I sneezed so violently that my tampon came out. FML

I took a picture of it in case it gets removed or something, but here’s the transcription of it:

Today, I sneezed so violently that my tampon came out. FML

That must’ve been quite a sneeze or someone didn’t put their tampon in properly (which apparently, is not that unheard of)..  Maybe I’m spending too much time thinking about this, but if this was while she was clothed (or at least had underwear on), I can’t imagine the tampon being able to go too far as it’d be constricted by a piece of undergarment (I guess the assumption is that she was wearing them). Otherwise, if this was over the toilet or something, it’d be pretty cool to be able to eject the tampon out without having to pull it – quite some talent I’ll say!

Cheers to strong vaginal muscles!

Link to the actual posting here, some of the comments are amusing.

About Prexus Swyftwynd

Probably not a good idea for you to know anything about me....

Posted on July 24, 2011, in Periodtastic, Thumbs Up Reads, TMI Corner and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. ‘Cheers to strong vaginal muscles!’

    OR, really weak ones after the birth of two large children…oh, wait…that’s me.

Leave a Reply

