MENSTRUALITY!!

About Poh Ching

LLB graduate. Devil's advocate. Also full-time mercenary. Everyone who I do not love, nothing is free.

Posted on August 27, 2011, in Periodtastic. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. This is great!! I came on your blog again to link it to a friend and I couldn’t stop laughing when I saw this post XD

    • Didn’t know you still read here, glad you do! It’s always sad to lose a reader and it appears you’ve gone on hiatus for a while now. I have to admit, I didn’t make this post though since I have a fellow blogger who’ll sometimes throw up things she finds! Nevertheless, it did make me giggle a bit especially because I used to play Mortal Kombat as a kid 😆

    • See, I post stuff that makes readers laugh! Aren’t you glad there’s the random post that breaks the serious-ness of this blog =P

  2. OMG that should totally be a real thing on MC. its awesome..and sometimes really IS that lethal…*shudders*

Leave a Reply

